Blogia
historiass

Language English Hack Free Codes Tiny Village Publisher Swipe Forward LLC From Proxy

Tiny Village hack generator

 

 

 

Iphone

size 68467712 Bytes

creator Swipe Forward LLC

Role Playing

Score 2543 review

I have played this game off and on for about 3 years. I recently came back to it, an it seems like support has completely stopped working on this game. The missions keep popping up, but I try to collect for the steps I have completed and nothing happens. There are other issues too. It just seems like Tiny Co stopped working on this game all together. That makes me very sad because this game used to be very fun and used to be my favorite. I have read lots of other bad reviews too and it seems like I am not the only one disappointed here. Also it shouldn't take a month or two to earn enough coins to expand my village. There used to be other ways to earn crystals instead of buying them. I wish this was still part of the game

Version 1.24

 

 

 

0 comentarios